Contact Us

Our Office

74 Princes Street
PO Box 594
HAWERA 4640
Phone: 06 278 0148
Fax: 06 278 1358
Email: gml@ruanui.co.nz
Web: www.ruanui.co.nz

Get in touch with us

Office Contacts

Name: Haimona Maruera Jnr
Title: Tumu Whakaae
Email: gml@ruanui.co.nz

Name: Dan Walker
Title: Deputy Tumu Whakaae
Email: tewhenua@hotmail.com

Name: Debbie Ngarewa-Packer
Title: Kaiarataki
Email: debbie.packer@ruanui.co.nz

Name: Trevor Harrop
Title: Kaitahua
Email: trevor.harrop@ruanui.co.nz

Name: Jamie Manutai
Title: Finance Officer
Email: jamie.manutai@ruanui.co.nz

Name: Hailea Symes
Title: Finance Officer
Email: hailea.symes@ruanui.co.nz

Name: Jenny Tipene
Title: Admin
Email: jenny@ruanui.co.nz

Name: Graham Young
Title: Strategy & Influence/Environment Unit
Email: graham.young@ruanui.co.nz

Name: Hiria Tamarapa
Title: Corporate Operations Officer
Email: hiria.tamarapa@ruanui.co.nz 

Name: Rachel Rae
Title: Corporate Operations Administrator
Email: rachel.rae@ruanui.co.nz

Name: Vince Nuku
Title: Innovation Ed Officer
Email: vincent.nuku@ruanui.co.nz

Name: Maria Cashmore
Title: Environment & Policy Analyst
Email: maria.cashmore@ruanui.co.nz

Stratford Mountain House

Address: Pembroke Road, STRATFORD
Phone: 06 765 6100 Fax: 06 765 6100
Website: www.stratfordmountainhouse.co.nz
Email: mountainhouse@ruanui.co.nz

Reviews:

Trip advisor bookings