Contact Us

Our Office

74 Princes Street
PO Box 594
HAWERA 4640
Phone: 06 278 0148
Fax: 06 278 1358
Email:office@ruanui.co.nz
Web: www.ruanui.co.nz

Get in touch with us

Office Contacts

Name: Haimona Maruera Jnr
Title: Tumu W’akaae
Email: office@ruanui.co.nz

Name: Ngapari Nui
Title: Deputy Tumu W’akaae
Email: ngapari5115@yahoo.com

Name: Rachel Rae
Title: Kaiw’aka’aere
Email: rachel.rae@ruanui.co.nz

Name: Trevor Harrop
Title: Kaita’ua
Email: trevor.harrop@ruanui.co.nz

Name: Jamie Manutai
Title: Finance Officer
Email: jamie.manutai@ruanui.co.nz

Name: Hailea Symes
Title: Finance Officer
Email: hailea.symes@ruanui.co.nz

Name: Graham Young
Title: Strategy & Policy Team
Email: graham.young@ruanui.co.nz

Name: Vince Nuku
Title: Innovation Ed Officer
Email: vincent.nuku@ruanui.co.nz

Name: Nicola Coogan
Title: Strategy & Policy Team
Email: nicola.coogan@ruanui.co.nz

Name: Marea Rudolph
Title: Innovation Ed Officer
Email: marea.rudolph@ruanui.co.nz

Name: Repenata Cunningham-Baller 
Title: Kaitaunaki
Email: repenata.cunninghamballer@ruanui.co.nz

Name: Jenny Tipene 
Title: Administration 
Email: jenny.tipene@ruanui.co.nz

Stratford Mountain House

Address: Pembroke Road, STRATFORD
Phone: 06 765 6100 Fax: 06 765 6100
Website: www.stratfordmountainhouse.co.nz
Email: mountainhouse@ruanui.co.nz

Reviews:

Trip advisor bookings

Scroll to Top